Doppelganger

I had no idea, but a BobKatz doppelganger is on the loose.

Some friends were kind enough to alert me.

Watch out for him. Some photos of where he’s been sighted follow.

(Hat Tip JK, JB, JRS, JK(2). Note: no Photoshop was harmed in the making of this blog post.)

On the set in Bollywood

With the Fab Four

In space. With a Frisbee, and the Phanatic. Don’t ask.

Street Fighting.

In the Situation Room. Biden is curious.

Go Bruins!

About Rob

Twitter @robertkatz
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Doppelganger

  1. Mom says:

    Rob –
    I don’t know how it happened, but it seems I have been cut-off from your blog posts! Dad had to give me a “heads-up” about your recent travels to places other than the sites of your investees…, like to the Moon! (I also missed the post previous to this one…)
    What a hooooooooot!
    I’m checking to be sure that I’m connected to your blog feed… Hate to miss your next sighting…
    xxxooomom

Leave a Reply

